top of page
  • missmelj05

My Channillo Series!

Recently, I have been accepted to write a poetry series for Channillo. Channillo is a subscription service where you pay $4.99 for a membership. From there, you can subscribe to writers, like me, and read their works.

What does this mean? This means that you can get a membership for Channillo and subscribe to my series "Poetry: Free Therapy". My series will include weekly poetry(written by me). Therefore, if you subscribe to me, you can expect to see a new poem every week! I am extremely excited to start this journey with Channillo and share my poetry with others. Please take a moment to subscribe to me on Channillo. The link to my series is listed down below.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Newest Release

About 2 months late, but I'm pleased to announce that my poem "Brain Bugs" has been published in Royal Rose magazine's third issue, "Meeting of Minds". This issue is extremely important to me because

Newest Release

Hey everyone! My most recent publication is in Nightingale and Sparrow's Renaissance issue! It's a poem titled "Once Again". Please go to the "My Works" tab on my website to find the link and read my

bottom of page